‘Sam Maguire’ has a Perpetual Home in Cork


Pictured in the bell ringers room before the service are: Ger Lane, Chairman GAA Cork County Board; Tracy Kennedy, Vice Chair GAA Cork County Board; Aogán O’Fearghail, GAA President; Rev Cliff Jeffers; Canon Ted Collins; Paul Colton, Church of Ireland Bishop of Cork; Cllr. Declan Hurley, Cork County Mayor and John Buckley, Bishop of Cork, Cloyne & Ross. Photo: Andy Gibson.

Bookmark the permalink.