Official Opening and Dedication of Ashton Comprehensive School, Cork


The plaque is unveiled l-r, Ciarán Lynch, T.D., Cllr Mary Shields (Lord Mayor of Cork), Ms Jan O’Sullivan, T.D. (Minister for Education and Skills), the Right Reverend Dr Paul Colton (Bishop of Cork, Co-Patron of the School), Mr Adrian Landen (Principal), Mr John Deane (Chairperson of the Board of Management), and Mr Ted Owens (CEO of CETB, Co-Patron of the school)

Bookmark the permalink.